FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add SuperTwinks: Gay Webcam Chat Rooms to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Emil Cute's Profile

Credit Tier

Emil Cute

Customers rated Emil Cute 5 out of 5 based on 28 reviews

 
1 of 3
tagada33
Wrote on: May 8, 2016
Nice intelligent guy from Latvia with super hot body and big dick. Mostly top. He can make an erotic show.
letme69
Wrote on: March 23, 2016
cute guy, nice bod, haven't seen a show yet, but that'll give me something to look forward too!
989gurl
Wrote on: May 25, 2015
Emil has the most gorgeous eyes and the most adorable smile!! I love watching him dance. He has a crazy hot body and I love flirting with him. <3
Fuck_me__harder
Wrote on: November 4, 2014
For me one thing is clear. When i put out some porn stars here from my list. He is by far the best single guy here on the site. (A porn star is not really better. It is the feeling to have a pvt. with one of the favorite pornstars who made it special) From the show Emil can beat everyone!!! He is Sweet,Cute,Intelligent,Nice,XTreme good looking,great body..... im by far not ready!! :-) I return to you. Promised!!
cali-girl
Wrote on: May 12, 2014
Emil is gorgeous, tenacious, and has such a genuine smile, definitely my favorite, and the only reason I keep coming back!
theparadoxfive
Wrote on: May 4, 2014
The cutest guy here, very down to earth and very sweet :)
dhawksby
Wrote on: April 10, 2014
Down to earth. LOVES to play with his viewers and those photos do not do him any justice. MUCH BETTER in chat room! WORTH THE TIPS! Don't think I can get louder than that;)
MarcoMagnum
Wrote on: January 8, 2014
Extremely fine BODY!!!!
Interguy
Wrote on: December 19, 2013
Thank you so much again for the great show Man. Love u. (Ok not love like love but i hope u understand how i mean it. ) :-)
josh_g16
Wrote on: November 28, 2013
the best guy i have ever spoken to on this site. he is hot, sexy and such fun to talk to. after chatting with him, me and my bf dont feel like talking to anyone else. Emil is awesome xx, luv kisha :)
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Emil Cute. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Super Twinks Frat House

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x